Committees

General Chairs

Christian Pichot (Univ. Nice Sophia Antipolis, CNRS, France) christian.pichot@unice.fr

Tapan K. Sarkar (Syracuse University, Syacuse, New-York, USA) tksarkar@syr.edu

John E. Breyer (MI Technologies, USA) jbreyer@mitechnologies.com

Ulrich L. Rohde (Synergy Microwave, USA) ulr@synergymwave.com




Technical Program Chair

Ahmed kishk@encs.concordia.ca

Jun (Brandon) Choi Jhcho100@syr.edu

Jay K. Lee leejk@syr.edu

Tapan K. Sarkar tksarkar@syr.edu

Treasurer

Greg Alton galton@ieee.org

Jennifer Graham jlwarzal@syr.edu

Registration

Christine Sauve ccsauve@msn.com

Hotel Liaison

Hotel Liaison: Jennifer Graham jlwarzal@syr.edu

Secretary

Mary Taylor m.taylor@ieee.org

Webmasters

Christian Pichot (Univ. Nice Sophia Antipolis, CNRS, France) and Michel Dubois

 

 

 

Partners

Syracuse University U Nice Sophia CNRS
IEEE APS_100px